The team at STAR LOG

Every one of us is an experienced specialist in their field and at your service 24/7

What makes STAR LOG so successful?

Smart, long-term and intertwined team work.

Our team – your benefit

Marc Deibert

One of the most fundamental experiences as a company owner is the realization that colleagues and employees are the most valuable asset and thereby a prime element for success. Goals are not fulfilled by computers but rather by humans with clear-cut concepts.

CEO

fone: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 10 / mobile: +49 (0) 177 – 24 96 193

e-mail: marc.deibert@star-log.de

Erik Deibert

After several years in the aviation industry, I eventually “landed” at STAR LOG in 2008. I am glad to be part of such a great team.

Sales

fone: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 14 / mobile: +49 (0) 173 – 64 58 000

e-mail: erik.deibert@star-log.de

Lionel Preher

Supportive and competent colleagues helped me settle in from day one with the necessary levels of trust and professionalism. That is how I was able to apply my experience and knowledge in my mother tongue in the area of export/import for France and thereby expand an already-existing large range of services. I am glad to be a part of the STAR LOG family since March 2017.

Sales

fone: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 813

e-mail: lionel.preher@star-log.de

Joana Helbig

I am part of the STAR LOG team since July 2017. The wide ranges of products as well as exceptional team work are just two aspects which I have come to appreciate since day one.

Sales

fone: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 18 / Fax: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 79

e-mail: joana.helbig@star-log.de

Sabine Conen

I have been with STAR LOG since 2001 and am delighted to look back on many successful years with an exceptional team. That is why, for me, S T A R also stands for: Sympathetic, Team, Ambition, and Routine!

Authorised Officer – Head of Finances and Administration

fone: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 12 / Fax: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 79

e-mail: sabine.conen@star-log.de

Markus Reufsteck

I fully enjoy my time working for STAR LOG, a company where values such as trust, loyalty and reliability are of utmost importance, whether these stand in relation to customers or team members.

Marketing & Sales

fone: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 11 / mobile: +49 (0 ) 171 489 33 13

e-mail: markus.reufsteck@star-log.de

Michaela Deibert

At STAR LOG, the overriding emphasis is on loyalty, collegiality, friendliness and humor. That is why I fully enjoy being a part of this team!

Administration & Cargo Handling

fone: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 16 / Fax: +49 (0) 21 52 – 89 89 8 – 79

e-mail: michaela.deibert@star-log.de

Carlos

Inkasso & Security

Email: carlos@star-log.de

Buddy

Inkasso & Security

Email: buddy@star-log.de

Here – you are missing

As our customer, you are part of our team

e-mail: spedition@star-log.de

  • open questions ? 40% 40%
  • Need discovered ? 70% 70%
  • Curious to meet us ? 99% 99%

Go ahead - be open minded. We are only a "click" away

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This